Quicklinks
myMILLIKIN |
Search
Millikin Home
Big Blue RSS
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Library Faculty & Staff 
Millikin University > Staley Library > Library Faculty and Staff




Amanda Pippitt


















 





Library Faculty

Cindy Fuller, Associate Professor
Library Director
 cfuller@millikin.edu  217.424.3944

M.B.A., Millikin University
M.S., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
B.A., Millikin University




Amanda Pippitt
, Associate Professor
Access Services Coordinator, Archivist
& Research/Instruction Librarian
 apippitt@millikin.edu  217.424.3957

M.S. (Library & Information Science), University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
M.A. (Anthropology), Northern Illinois University
B.A., Beloit College

Subject Areas: Biology, Chemistry, Exercise Science, Juvenile Literature, Music, Nursing, Theatre/Dance



Rachel Bicicchi, Assistant Professor
Educational Technology Coordinator
& Research/Instruction Librarian
rbicicchi@millikin.edu  217.424.3692 

M.A. (Library & Information Science), University of Wisconsin, Madison
M.A. (Communication Arts), University of Wisconsin, Madison
B.A., DePaul University

Subject Areas: Communication, English/Literature, Gender Studies, Leisure Reading, Mathematics, Physics/Astronomy


Matthew Olsen, Assistant Professor
Instructional Services Coordinator
& Research/Instruction Librarian
molsen@millikin.edu  217.420.6719

M.S. (Library & Information Science), University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Ph.D. (Philosophy), University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
M.A. (Philosophy), University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
B.A., Albright College 

Subject Areas: Art, Education, Modern Languages, Philosophy/Religion


Denise D. Green, Associate Professor
Electronic Resources/Technical Services Coordinator & Research/Instruction Librarian
 ddgreen@millikin.edu  217.424.6387

M.A., University of Illinois at Springfield
M.L.S., Kent State University
B.A., John Carroll University

Subject Areas: Behavioral Sciences, Business, History, Organizational Leadership, Political Science


Library Staff


Andrea Carter
Circulation Associate - Day
 abcarter@millikin.edu  217.424.6214






Stacey Durham

Circulation Associate - Evening
sdurham@millikin.edu  217.424.6214 

B.A., Lincoln Christian University




Marsha Leach

Office Manager & Acquisitions Associate
 mleach@millikin.edu  217.424.3562

B.S., Millikin University

 


Eric McKinney
Cataloging Associate
 emckinney@millikin.edu  217.424.3555

L.T.A., College of DuPage
A.A.S., Richland Community College
B.S., Millikin University




Ruth Nihiser
Interlibrary Loan Associate
 rnihiser@millikin.edu  217.424.3560

B.S., Illinois State University





Linda Rash
Periodicals Associate
 lrash@millikin.edu  217.424.3556

B.A., Western Illinois University






[vacant]

Assistant Archivist & Research Associate
   217.424.3982

 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Guest