Quicklinks
myMILLIKIN |
Search
Millikin Home
Big Blue RSS
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Meet the Team 
Student Development Office_________________________________________________
Location: Richards Treat University Center 121
  Raphaella Prange
Dean, Student Development
rprange@millikin.edu
  Beth Doores
Director, Student Development
edoores@millikin.edu
 
Tammy Morrison
Assistant, Dean
tmorrison@millikin.edu    

Career Center____________________________________________________________
Location: Shilling 103
  Pam Folger
Director, Career Center
pfolger@millikin.edu
  Kristin Nisbet-White
Assistant Director, Career Center
knisbet@millikin.edu
 
Danny Delaney
Service Learning Coordinator, Americorps VISTA
ddelaney@millikin.edu
 
Ellyn McKenry
Office Manager, Career Center

Counseling Services_______________________________________________________ 
Location: Health & Counseling Building
  Kevin Graham
Director, Counseling Services
kgraham@millikin.edu
  Stacey Sparks
Assistant Director, Counseling Services
ssparks@millikin.edu

DMH Health Center_______________________________________________________
Location: Health & Counseling Building
  Michael J. Zia, M.D.
Interim Medical Director
  Elizabeth Campbell, MSN, FNP-BC
Nurse Practitioner
   Julie Murphy
Office Coordinator
jmurphy@dmhhs.org

 Inclusion and Student Engagement___________________________________________
Location: Richards Treat University Center 121
 
Quantrell Willis
Assistant Dean, Inclusion and Student Engagement
qwillis@millikin.edu
 
Molly Berry
Director, Inclusion and Student Engagement
mberry@millikin.edu
 
 Alicia Gilbert
Associate Director Inclusion and Student Engagement
agilbert@millikin.edu
 
Tonya Hines
Coordinator, Inclusion and Student Engagement
thines@millikin.edu

 Residence Life___________________________________________________________
Location: Dolson 210
  Paul Lidy
Director, Residence Life
plidy@millikin.edu
  Martha Hartung
Office Manager
mhartung@millikin.edu

 Student Success__________________________________________________________
Location: Library 14
  Carrie Pierson
Director, Student Success
cpierson@millikin.edu  
  Dan Sylvester
Assistant Director, Student Success
dsylvester@millikin.edu
  Rene Verry
Learning Resource Specialist
rverry@millikin.edu
   Robin Steadman
Adminstrative Assistant, Student Success
rsteadman@millikin.edu

_____________________________________

 

 Contact Information  
Student Development
Richards Treat University Center
1184 West Main Street
Decatur, IL62522
  Phone: 217.424.6395
Fax: 217.424.3544
Email: stdev@millikin.edu
 
 
 
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Guest