Quicklinks
myMILLIKIN |
Search
Millikin Home
Big Blue RSS
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Faculty 
 
Dr. Randy Beck, Associate Professor
217.424.6223    
Email: rbeck@millikin.edu
 
 
 
 
 Brittney Gillespie, Instructor
 Coordinator of the Math Center
217-420-6666
Email: bgillespie@millikin.edu
 
 
 Dr. Eun-Joo Lee, Assistant Professor 
 217.424.6239
Email: ELee@millikin.edu

 
 
 
Dr. Dan Miller,  Professor and Chair
217.424.6215
Email: damiller@millikin.edu
 
 
 
Dr. James Rauff, Professor
217-424-6249
Email: jrauff@millikin.edu
 Home page
 
 
 
Dr. Joe Stickles,  Professor
217.424.6290
Email: jstickles@millikin.edu
 Home page
 
 
 
Dr. Paula Stickles, Associate Professor
217.420.6735
Email: pstickles@millikin.edu
Home page



Christine Harshman, Instructor
217.362.6464
Email: charshman@millikin.edu

 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Guest