Quicklinks
myMILLIKIN |
Search
Millikin Home
Big Blue RSS
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Faculty/Contact 

Faculty

Advising Area

Additional Responsibilities

Office Location

Office Telephone

Email Address

Tina Cloney,
PhD
 Health Fitness & Recreation Chair, Exercise Science and Sport Department;
Nutrition minor
Griswold 215 217-420-6046 tcloney@millikin.edu
Angela Doehring, PhD   Physical Ed/Health Fitness & Recreation First Aid/CPR Certification, Personal Trainer Certification Griswold 216 217-420-6798 adoehring@mail.millkin.edu
Tisha Hess,
ATC
Athletic Training Program Director
Athletic Training Program
Griswold 
214
217-420-6624 thess@millikin.edu
Tim Littrell Health Fitness & Recreation, Physical Education

Drivers Education Coordinator

Griswold 217 217-362-6480 tlittrell@millikin.edu
Nate Shelsta,
ATC
Athletic Training, Sport Management AT Clinical Education Coordinator Griswold 218 217-424-3611 nshelsta@mail.millikin.edu
Sam Trusner Sport Management
Equipment Manager, Drivers Education Griswold
129
217-362-6486 strusner@millikin.edu
Thad Walker,
ATC
Athletic Training Head Athletic Trainer Griswold 112 217-424-3955 tbwalker@millikin.edu
Linda Watson Physical Education Council on Teacher Education Programs Representative Griswold 210 217-424-3792 lwatson@millikin.edu


 Faculty

 Responsibilities

 Office Location

 Office Telephone

 Email Address

Laura Etchason

Adjunct - Health-Related Fitness/Nutrition    

Griswold 220

217-420-6677

letchason@mail.millikin.edu 

Elisabeth Lee    

Adjunct - Group Fitness, Recreation

DISC

217-429-3472

eslee@mail.millikin.edu

Don Luy       

Adjunct - Sport Management                                      

Griswold 220    

217-420-6677        

dluy@mail.millikin.edu

Brett Luy    

Adjunct - Sport Management

Griswold 220

217-420-6677

bluy@mail.millkin.edu

Andrea Ohl    

Administrative Assistant

Griswold 220

217-420-6677

ess@millikin.edu
aohl@millikin.edu

Rick Scholl

Adjunct - Adaptive PE

Griswold 220

217-420-6677

rscholl@millikin.edu

Linda Slagell

Adjunct - Growth and Development

Gor 11D

217-420-6677

lslagell@mail.millikin.edu

 
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Guest