Quicklinks
myMILLIKIN |
Search
Millikin Home
Big Blue RSS
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Contact Us 
Please remember that most needs can be met by placing a work order (light bulb out, leaky faucet) or, if necessary, by contacting the main office at (217) 424-6312.

Kaye Chandler
Office Manager
1184 West Main Street
Decatur, Illinois 62522-2084
Office: (217) 424-6312
Fax: (217) 362-6425
Email: kchandler@millikin.edu
questions regarding the Facility Serices

Al Dillow
Grounds Manager
1184 West Main Street
Decatur, Illinois 62522-2084
Office: (217) 424-6312
Fax: (217) 362-6425
Email: adillow@millikin.edu

Steve Romine
Planning & Construction Manager
1184 West Main Street
Decatur, Illinois 62522-2084
Office: (217) 424-6312
Fax: (217) 362-6425
Email: sromine@millikin.edu

John Mickler
Director-Physical Plant Operations
Physical Plant
Walker Hall
1184 West Main Street
Decatur, Illinois 62522-2084
Office: (217) 424-6312
Fax: (217) 362-6425
Email: jmickler@millikin.edu

Ali Obaidallah
Custodial Manager
1184 West Main Street
Decatur, Illinois 62522-2084
Office: (217) 424-6315
Fax: (217) 362-6425
Email: aobaidallah@millikin.edu

David Ryan
Maintenance Manager
1184 West Main Street
Decatur, Illinois 62522-2084
Office: (217) 424-6315
Fax: (217) 362-6425
Email: dpryan@millikin.edu

Melanie Anderson
Human Resources Manager
1184 West Main Street
Decatur, Illinois 62522-2084
Office: (217) 424-6312
Fax: (217) 362-6425
Email: manderson@millikin.edu

Brian Zobel, P.E.
Director of Facilities
1184 West Main Street
Decatur, Illinois 62522-2084
Office: (217) 424-6312
Fax: (217) 362-6425
Email: bzobel@millikin.edu

 
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Guest