Quicklinks
myMILLIKIN |
Search
Millikin Home
Big Blue RSS
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Library Hours- Fall 2005 

Tuesday August 30, 2005: return to academic year hours
(first week Aug. 24 -  29; classes begin Aug. 30)

Academic year hours 

 Monday - Thursday  8:00 a.m. - midnight
 Friday  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  Saturday  9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Sunday  1 p.m. - midnight

Labor Day weekend, Sept. 3-5

  Saturday - Sunday  CLOSED
  Monday Sept. 5   6 p.m. - Midnight

Fall break, October 20 - 23

 Wednesday Oct. 19   8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Thursday Oct.20   8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  Friday, Oct. 21   8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 Saturday Oct. 22   CLOSED
 Sunday Oct. 23   6:00 p.m. - midnight

Thanksgiving, Nov. 23 - 27

 Tuesday Nov. 22   8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Wednesday Nov. 23   8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 Thursday - Saturday   CLOSED
 Sunday Nov. 287   6:00 p.m. - midnight

Study & Exam period, December 15 - 20

 Wed. - Thurs., Dec. 14-15   8:00 a.m. - midnight
 Friday Dec. 16   8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Saturday Dec. 17   9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Sunday Dec. 18   1 p.m. - midnight
 Monday Dec. 19   8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
 Tuesday Dec. 20   8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

December 21- 31, 2005
Jan. 1-2, 2006

 Wed.-Thurs, Dec. 21 - 22   8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 Fri. Dec 23 - Mon. Jan.2   CLOSED 

 
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Guest