Quicklinks
myMILLIKIN |
Search
Millikin Home
Big Blue RSS
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Library Hours- Fall 2007 

Academic Year Hours

 Monday - Thursday

 8:00 a.m. - midnight

 Friday

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Saturday

 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Sunday

 1 p.m. - midnight


Labor Day Weekend, Sept. 1-3

 Sat. - Sunday, Sept. 1-2

 CLOSED

 Monday, Sept. 3

 6:00 p.m. - Midnight


Fall Break, October 17-21

 Wednesday, Oct. 17

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Thursday, Oct. 18

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Friday, Oct. 19

 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 Saturday, Oct. 20

 CLOSED

 Sunday, Oct. 21

 6:00 p.m. - midnight


Thanksgiving, Nov. 20-25

 Tuesday, Nov. 20

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Wednesday, Nov. 21

 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 Thursday - Saturday, Nov. 22-24

 CLOSED

 Sunday, Nov. 25

 6:00 p.m. - midnight


Study & Exam period, December 13-19

 Wed. - Thurs., Dec. 12-13

 8:00 a.m. - midnight

 Friday, Dec. 14

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Saturday, Dec. 15

 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Sunday, Dec. 16

 1:00 p.m. - midnight

 Monday, Dec. 17

 8:00 a.m. - midnight

 Tuesday, Dec. 18 (last day exams)

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Guest