Quicklinks
myMILLIKIN |
Search
Millikin Home
Big Blue RSS
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Library Hours- Fall 2010 

Academic Year Hours (starting Aug. 23rd)

 Monday - Thursday

 8:00 a.m. - midnight

 Friday

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Saturday

 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Sunday

 1 p.m. - midnight


Labor Day Weekend, Sept. 4 - Sept. 6

 Sat., Sept. 4

 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Sun., Sept. 5

 1:00 p.m. - midnight

 Monday, Sept. 6

 6:00 p.m. - midnight


Fall Break, October 13 - 17

 Wednesday, Oct. 13

 8:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 Thursday, Oct. 14

 8:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 Friday, Oct. 15

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Saturday, Oct. 16

 CLOSED

 Sunday, Oct. 17

 6:00 p.m. - midnight


Thanksgiving Break, Nov. 20 - 28

 Sat. - Sun., Nov. 20 - 21

 CLOSED

 Mon. - Weds., Nov. 22 - 24

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Thursday - Saturday, Nov. 25-27

 CLOSED

 Sunday, Nov. 28

 6:00 p.m. - midnight


Study & Exam period, December 11 - 17

 Saturday, Dec. 11

 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Sunday, Dec. 12

 1:00 p.m. - midnight

 Mon. - Thurs., Dec. 13 - 16

 8:00 a.m. - midnight

 Friday, Dec. 17 (last day of exams)

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Guest