Quicklinks
myMILLIKIN |
Search
Millikin Home
Big Blue RSS
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Library Hours- Spring 2006 
Intersession, Jan. 3-17, 2006
 Tues - Thurs, Jan. 3 - 5   8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 Friday Jan. 6   8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Sat. - Sun., Jan. 7 - 8   CLOSED 
 Monday Jan. 9   8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Tues - Thurs, Jan. 10 - 12   8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 Friday Jan. 13   8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Sat. - Sun., Jan. 14 - 15   CLOSED 
 Mon. Jan. 16, MLK    CLOSED 
 Tuesday, Jan. 17  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Regular hours Jan. 18 - March 17

 Monday - Thursday  8:00 a.m. - midnight
 Friday  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Saturday  9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Sunday  1:00 p.m. - midnight

Spring break, March 18 - 26
        (No PACE classes either, although MBA is in session)
 Saturday -Sunday, March 18 - 19  CLOSED
 Mon, Thurs - Fri , March 20, 23-24  8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 Tues - Wed., March 21 - 22  8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 Saturday March 25  CLOSED
 Sunday March 26  6:00 p.m. - midnight

Regular hours March 27 - April 12

 Monday - Thursday  8:00 a.m. - midnight
 Friday  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Saturday  9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Sunday  1:00 p.m. - midnight

Easter break, April 13 - 17

 Thursday April 13  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Friday - Sunday, April 14-16  CLOSED
 Monday April 17  9 a.m. - midnight

Regular hours April 18 - May 15

 Monday - Thursday  8:00 a.m. - midnight
 Friday  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Saturday  9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Sunday  1:00 p.m. - midnight

End of semester, May 16 - 21, 2006

 Tuesday - Thursday, May 16-18
        (Exams end the 16th)
 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Friday, May 19  8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 Saturday-Sunday, May 20-21
        (Commencement the 21st)
 CLOSED

 
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Guest