Quicklinks
myMILLIKIN |
Search
Millikin Home
Big Blue RSS
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Library Hours- Summer 2002 

Academic year hours through May 13, 2002

 Monday - Thursday  7:45 a.m. - midnight
 Friday  7:45 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  Saturday  9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
 Sunday  1 p.m. - midnight

End of semester, May 14 - 19, 2002

 Tuesday May 14  7:45 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
 Wednesday May 15  7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Thursday-Friday, May 16-17  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Saturday-Sunday, May 18-19  CLOSED (for graduation)

May 20 - 24 

 Monday , Thursday, Friday  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Tuesday and Wednesday  8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Closed Memorial Day weekend, May 25-27 (Sat-Mon) 

May 28 (Tues)  through June 28 (Fri)

 Monday , Thursday, Friday  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Tuesday and Wednesday  8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  Saturday  9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 Sunday  CLOSED

June 29 (Sat) -  July 26 (Fri)
 Monday , Thursday, Friday  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Tuesday and Wednesday  8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 Saturday - Sunday  CLOSED

Closed Thursday July 4

July 27 (Sat) through August 18 (Sun)

 Monday - Friday  8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 Saturday - Sunday  CLOSED

August 19 (Mon) through August 26 (Mon)

 Monday - Friday  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Saturday - Sunday  CLOSED

Tuesday August 27, 2002: return to academic year hours 

 
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Guest