All Events
MDSO: Labor Day Pops
Monday, September 1, 2014 6:00 PM
at Nelson Park

Tickets: Free
American English
Friday, September 5, 2014 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Adults: $20 -$30 | School Age: $ 5
The Hit Men
Saturday, September 13, 2014 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Adults: $25-$35 | School Age: $5
John O'Conor
Sunday, September 14, 2014 4:00 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Adults: $20 | School Age: $5
Collage Concert
Saturday, September 20, 2014 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: $9
MDSO: Tai Murray
Saturday, September 27, 2014 12:00 AM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Adults: $13-$16.50
Millikin University Bands
Sunday, October 5, 2014 4:00 AM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Free
The Whipping Man
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 9, 2014 7:30 PM
Friday, October 10, 2014 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 11, 2014 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 12, 2014 2:00 PM
at Albert Taylor Theatre

Tickets: Adults: $12-$14
Sierra Boggess
Saturday, October 11, 2014 8:00 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Adults:$20-$30 | School Age: $5
Halloween Concert
Friday, October 24, 2014 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 25, 2014 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 25, 2014 6:00 PM
at Albert Taylor Theatre

Tickets: Adults: $8
[Title of Show]
Friday, October 24, 2014 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Friday, October 31, 2014 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 1, 2014 7:30 PM
Sunday, November 2, 2014 2:00 PM
at Pipe Dreams Studio Theatre

Tickets: Adults: $12
MDSO: Silvan Negrutiu
Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Adults: $13-$16.50
Millikin Symphonic wind Ensemble & Highschool Honor Band
Monday, October 27, 2014 6:00 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: General Admission $5
Golden Dragon Acrobats
Saturday, November 1, 2014 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Adults: $20-$30 | School Age: $5
Peter Pan
Friday, November 14, 2014 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 15, 2014 7:30 PM
Sunday, November 16, 2014 2:00 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Adults: $14-$20 & School Age: $5
Millikin University Bands
Thursday, November 20, 2014 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Free
No Exit
Thursday, November 20, 2014 7:30 PM
Friday, November 21, 2014 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 22, 2014 7:30 PM
Sunday, November 23, 2014 2:00 PM
at Pipe Dreams Studio Theatre

Tickets: Adults: $12
Vespers
Saturday, December 6, 2014 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 6, 2014 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 7, 2014 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 7, 2014 7:00 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Adults: $12 | Seniors & Children: $8
Measure For Measure
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 11, 2014 7:30 PM
Friday, December 12, 2014 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 13, 2014 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 13, 2014 7:30 PM
at Pipe Dreams Studio Theatre

Tickets: $10
Holiday Jazz
Saturday, December 13, 2014 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Adults: $10-$20 | School Age: $5
MDSO: Chamber Orchestra Advent Services
Sunday, December 14, 2014 8:00 AM
Sunday, December 14, 2014 10:30 AM
at Central Christian Church

Tickets: Free
MDSO: Young Artists Concert
Saturday, January 31, 2015 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Adults: $13-$16.50
Step Afrika!
Saturday, February 7, 2015 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Adults: $15-$25 | School Age: $5
The Bob Eubanks Not So Newlywed Game
Saturday, February 14, 2015 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Adults: $20-$30 | School Age: $5
Synergy
Sunday, February 22, 2015 4:00 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Adults: $8
The Ladies Man
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 26, 2015 7:30 PM
Friday, February 27, 2015 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 28, 2015 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 1, 2015 2:00 PM
at Albert Taylor Theatre

Tickets: Adults: $12 -$14
MDSO: Gabriel Cabezas
Saturday, February 28, 2015 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Adult: $13-$16.50
Millikin University Bands
Sunday, March 1, 2015 4:00 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Free
Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson
Friday, March 20, 2015 7:30 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2015 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2015 7:30 PM
Friday, March 27, 2015 11:55 PM
Saturday, March 28, 2015 7:30 PM
at Pipe Dreams Studio Theatre

Tickets: Adults: $12
RUNA with special guest: Socks in the Frying Pan
Saturday, March 21, 2015 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Adults: $15-$25 | School Age: $5
Venus in Fur
Friday, April 10, 2015 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 11, 2015 7:25 PM
Sunday, April 12, 2015 2:00 PM
Friday, April 17, 2015 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2015 7:30 PM
at Pipe Dreams Studio Theatre

Tickets: Adults: $12
Kurt Elling: Elling Swings Sinatra
Saturday, April 11, 2015 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Adults: $25-$40 | School Age: $5
MDSO: William Gorton & Randy Reyman
Saturday, April 18, 2015 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Adults: $13-$16.50
Millikin University Bands
Sunday, April 19, 2015 4:00 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Free
The World Goes 'Round
Friday, April 24, 2015 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2015 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2015 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2015 2:00 PM
at Albert Taylor Theatre

Tickets: Adults: $16-$18
Masterworks
Saturday, April 25, 2015 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Free
Intergalactic Nemesis
Saturday, May 2, 2015 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Adults: $25-$35 | School Age: $5
Equinox, A Concert of Dance
Friday, May 8, 2015 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 9, 2015 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Adults: $10