Millikin Home
Big Blue RSS
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Celebrations of Scholarship 2014 
Millikin University > Academics > Celebrations of Scholarship

The Millikin University College of Arts and Science, College of Fine Arts, Tabor School of Business and College of Professional Studies is pleased to announce the fifth annual "Celebrations of Scholarship" April 24-26, 2014.

Honors Convocation
April 24, 2014 7:00 p.m.
Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Day of Scholarship
April 25, 2014
8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Campus Wide

COS Poster Symposium
April 25, 2014
1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Shilling Hall

Celebrations of Scholarship showcases the outstanding work of Millikin students proving that an education focused on engaging students in the theory and practice of their disciplines develops accomplished scholars prepared for graduate and professional study or challenging positions in the workplace.

Academic Deans:
Randy Brooks, Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Deborah Slayton, Dean, College of Professional Studies
Laura Ledford, Dean, College of Fine Arts
Susan Kruml, Interim, Tabor School of Business

Logistics and Support
Jennifer Newlin, Administrative Assistant, College of Professional Studies
Cindy Landacre, Administrative Assistant, Tabor School of Business
Kathy Housh, Administrative Assistant, College of Arts & Sciences
Stacey Hedden, Administrative Assistant, College of Fine Arts

Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Millikin University - Decatur, IL