Millikin University - Decatur, IL
   
View: 
Ron
Jeremyrjeremy@gmail.comTheatre - Acting3/13/2012 9:57 AM
Alisha
LaffertyAlisha.Lafferty@adm.comOrganizational Leadership - PACE ProgramAccelerated Evening Program (PACE)4/26/2012 1:01 PM
Courtney
PryorCourtney.Pryor@adm.comOrganizational Leadership - PACE ProgramAccelerated Evening Program (PACE)4/26/2012 1:01 PM
Maggie
Dunnhttps://www.facebook.com/messages/1499157431Theatre - Stage ManagementTraditional day program6/18/2012 5:15 PM
Ciera
JonesLot29lady@yahoo.comTraditional day program6/18/2012 5:31 PM
Aubree
Gulloaubreegullo@gmail.comUndecidedTraditional day program6/18/2012 5:46 PM
Bethany
Millerbethany.miller09@gmail.comGraphic Design/Computer ArtTraditional day program6/18/2012 5:47 PM
Ciera
JonesLot29lady@yahoo.com7086639639Traditional day program6/19/2012 8:00 PM
Jacob
Reedjacob.reed.102@facebook.comTraditional day program6/23/2012 9:39 PM
jensen
baileyjensenab95@hotmail.com2175218203Athletic TrainingTraditional day program7/6/2012 10:22 PM
alexandria
hooperlexielou7@live.comTraditional day program9/25/2012 8:54 AM
Stephanie
Bosheadboshea@compassmarketinginc.com443-758-5504   Fathers phone number and e mailMusic Performance - VocalTraditional day program10/16/2012 4:54 PM
Jackline
Mohd.IdrusIslamic_Healthy@yahoo.com081259741192/08975546393Nursing - BSN - UndergraduateTraditional day program11/17/2012 2:51 AM
Liza
Clarkgraymcg@comcast.netmom's cell:  541-912-4444Music Performance - VocalTraditional day program12/11/2012 8:59 PM
Joseph
Godwinjgdhb@mail.missorui.edu6182930084AccountingGraduate program2/15/2013 8:28 AM
sasasasa
dadadadkenhayag@gmail.comTraditional day program3/3/2013 7:04 PM
Sydney
Kubicasydney38@cox.net402-491-0519Pre-EngineeringTraditional day program4/17/2013 3:15 PM
Katelyn
Craigbroadwaybound1096@gmail.comMusical TheatreTraditional day program7/27/2013 7:26 PM
Anecia
Tiltontilton.anecia@yahoo.com217-853-3223Graphic Design/Computer ArtTraditional day program9/12/2013 10:06 PM
Angela
Boydangieboyd@hotmail.com847-414-5440Business - MBA - Graduate ProgramGraduate program11/7/2013 12:17 AM
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL