Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Faculty
Dr. George Bennett
















Dr. Paris Barnes







Dr. Anne Rammelsberg


Dr. George Bennett
Organic Chemistry
LTSC428
217.424.6394
gbennett@millikin.edu

Dr. Bennett's homepage

Dr. Bennett's Meet the Prof profile


Dr. Kyle Knust
Analytical Chemistry
LTSC429
217.424.6242
kknust@millikin.edu


Dr. Paris Barnes
Department Chair, kstensrud@millikin.eduInorganic Chemistry
LTSC427
217.424.6272
PBarnes@millikin.edu


Dr. Timothy Guasco
Physical Chemistry
LTSC406
217.424.6241
tguasco@millikin.edu


Dr. Anne Rammelsberg
Biochemistry
LTSC405    
217.424.3956
arammelsberg@millikin.edu


M. Chris Gregory
Adjunct Faculty
LTSC401
217.424.3949
mgregory@millikin.edu 

Professor Gregory teaches general chemistry lab and Essentials of Organic & Biochemistry lab.

Pat Higgins
Adjunct Faculty
LTSC401
217.424.3949
phiggins@millikin.edu

Professor Higgins teaches Block General Chemistry, Block Essentials of Organic & Biochemistry, general chemistry lab, Essentials of Organic & Biochemistry lab, and organic lab.


Derya Madler
Adjunct Faculty

LTSC401
217.424.3949
dmadler@millikin.edu

Professor Madler teaches general chemistry lab.

Dr. Beth Stensrud
Adjunct Faculty

LTSC401
217.424.3949
estensrud@millikin.edu

Dr. Stensrud teaches general chemistry lecture lab and Essentials of Organic & Biochemistry lab.

Dr. Ken Stensrud
Adjunct Faculty

LTSC401
217.424.3949
kstensrud@millikin.edu

Dr. Stensrud teaches general chemistry lab, Essentials of Organic & Biochemistry lab, and organic lab. 
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL