Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Tour Itinerary

Thursday, January 8, 2015


Christ Church, PCA

1301 N. Linden St.

Normal, IL

7:00 pm

Friday, January 9, 2015

St. Mary Catholic Church

312 Lincoln Avenue

Woodstock, IL 60098

7:00 p.m.

Freewill Offering

 

Saturday, January 10, 2015 

Colonial Church

6200 Colonial Way

Edina, MN 55436

7:00 pm

Freewill Offering


Sunday, January 11, 2015 

Cathedral of Saint Paul

239 Selby Avenue

Saint Paul, MN 55102

Mass - 10:00 AM

 

Monday, January 12, 2015

Faith Lutheran Church

10395 University Ave.

Clive, IA 50325

7:30 p.m.

Freewill Offering



Tuesday, January 13, 2015

First Plymouth Congregational

2000 D Street

Lincoln, NE 68502

7:00 p.m.

 

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 (TBD)

Kansas City



Thursday, January 15, 2015

First Baptist Church of Rolla

801 North Cedar St.

Rolla, Missouri 65401

7:00 p.m.

Freewill Offering

 

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Peachtree Presbyterian Church

3434 Roswell Rd. Nw

Atlanta, GA 30305

7:00 pm

Freewill Offering

 

Sunday, January 18, 2015

St. John UMC

736 Greene St.

Augusta, GA 30901

4:00 pm

Freewill Offering


Saturday, January 24, 2015

Baker Memorial United Methodist

307 Cedar Ave.

Saint Charles, IL 60174

7:30 p.m

Freewill Offering


Sunday, January 25, 2015 

St. Patrick Catholic Church

407 E. Eldorado Street

Decatur, IL 62523

4:00 p.m

Freewill Offering

 

 
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL