Millikin University - Decatur, IL
The Department of Exercise Science and Sport Undergraduate Awards
2013/2014 School Year

Outstanding Exercise Science and Sport Student:
Demonstrates outstanding academic achievement, exhibited a strong applied/performance element in their accomplishments, and contributed significantly to their department or program.

Aaron Alford - outstanding student in the Athletic Training program 

Kaitlyn Callahan - outstanding student in the Health, Fitness and Sport program

Dani Boisvert - outstanding student in the Physical Education program

Lauren Blythe - outstanding student in the Sport Management program

Exercise Science and Sport Leadership Award:
Demonstrates innovative, initiative-driven leadership impacting their academic, work, or community environments.

Mark Gehlbach - Health, Fitness and Sport major

Exercise Science and Sport Service Award:
Encourages Millikin Exercise Science and Sport students to live a life of service.  Their recognition inspires others to take positive action to change the world.

Jacob Griffith - Physical Education major

Outstanding New Exercise Science and Sport Sport Student:
Shows exceptional promise and performs exceedingly well in the first two semesters as an Exercise Science and Sport major. 

Timothee McElroy - Physical Education major

Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Millikin University - Decatur, IL