Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Faculty/Contact

Faculty

Advising Area

Additional Responsibilities

Office Location

Office Telephone

Email Address

Tina Cloney,
PhD
Health Fitness & Recreation Chair, Exercise Science and Sport Department;
Nutrition minor
1099 W Wood St. Suite D D102 217-420-6046 tcloney@millikin.edu
Angela Doehring, PhD   Physical Ed/Health Fitness & Recreation First Aid/CPR Certification, Personal Trainer Certification 1099 W Wood St. Suite D A102
217-420-6798 adoehring@mail.millkin.edu
Tisha Hess,
ATC
Athletic Training Program Director
Athletic Training Program
1099 W Wood St. Suite D, D103
217-420-6624 thess@millikin.edu
Tim Littrell Health Fitness & Recreation, Physical Education

Drivers Education Coordinator

1099 W Wood St. Suite D, D101

217-362-6480 tlittrell@millikin.edu
Nate Shelsta,
ATC
Athletic Training, Sport Management AT Clinical Education Coordinator
1099 W Wood St. Suite D, D105
217-424-3611 nshelsta@mail.millikin.edu
Thad Walker,
ATC
Athletic Training Head Athletic Trainer 1099 W Wood St. Suite D, D104

217-423-0529 tbwalker@millikin.edu
Linda Watson Physical Education Council on Teacher Education Programs Representative 1099 W Wood St. Suite D, A101


217-424-3792 lwatson@millikin.edu


 Faculty

 Responsibilities

 Office Location

 Office Telephone

 Email Address

Debbie Acciavatti

Adjunct - Health-Related Fitness/Nutrition    

1099 W Wood St. Suite D

217-420-6677

dacciavatti@mail.millikin.edu 

Elisabeth Lee    

Adjunct - Group Fitness, Recreation

DISC

217-429-3472

eslee@mail.millikin.edu

Andrea Ohl    

Administrative Assistant

1099 W Wood St. Suite D

217-420-6677

ess@millikin.edu
aohl@millikin.edu

Rick Scholl

Adjunct - Adaptive PE

1099 W Wood St. Suite D

217-420-6677

rscholl@millikin.edu

Sam Trusner
 Adjunct - Driver Ed
1099 W Wood St. Suite D
 217-420-6677 strusner@millikin.edu

Linda Slagell

Adjunct - Growth and Development

Gor 11D

217-420-6677

lslagell@mail.millikin.edu

 
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL