Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Distinguished Faculty Lecturer Award
The Millikin University Honors Convocation, whichs takes place each year in mid to late April, honors the very best students and faculty members at Millikin University on an annual basis.

Each year, the Millikin faculty vote to select one of their own as the Distinguished Faculty Lecturer. This honored faculty member delivers the keynote address at our Honors Convocation.

Faculty who have held the Millikin Distinguished Faculty Lecturer Award include:

2009 Robert Money
2008 Ray Boehmer
2007 Ralph Czerwinski
2006 Rick Bibb
2005 Clarence Josefson
2004 Denise Myers
2003 JoEllen Jacobs
2002 Debra Slayton
2001 Larry Troy
2000 Shelly Cordulack
1999 James Rauff
1998 Brian Mihm
1997 Ed Yonan
1996 Homer Smith
1995 Darlene Hoffman
1994 Richard Pacholski
1993 Richard Ferry
1992 Mildred Boaz
1991 Henry Gromoll
1990 Gorden Forbes
1989 Daniel Guillory
1988 Robert McIntire
1987 William Bodamer
1986 Ron Shelton
1985 Arvid Adell
1984 David H. Marshall
1983 Graham Provan
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Millikin University - Decatur, IL