Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Employee of the Month, 2004-2005

Click on each month in the picture below to learn about our EOMs.
Pictures and comments are taken from the Employee of the Year Recognition Program handout (since they were scanned from paper copies, image quality may be poor).
For our Employee of the Year Recognition program, click HERE.

August 2004 EOM: Sonya Woodrum 
September 2004 EOM: Cindy Jostes October 2004 EOM: Nancy Askins November 2004 EOM: Lynne Kickle
December 2004 EOM: Michelle Calloway January 2005 EOM: Patricia Knox February 2005 EOM: Chris Myers
March 2005 EOM: Karen Klein April 2005 EOM: Deb Lehman May 2005 EOM: Matt Braden

Original photo copyright Deborah Campbell, 2009.

Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Millikin University - Decatur, IL