Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Employee of the Month, 2006-2007

Click on each month in the picture below to learn about our EOMs.
Pictures and comments are taken from the Employee of the Year Recognition Program handout.
For our Employee of the Year Recognition program, click HERE.

 EOM August 2006-2007: Haley Nivens
EOM September 2006-2007: Beth Bangston EOM October 2006-2007: Lynne Kickle EOM November 2006-2007: R.J. Podeschi
EOM December 2006-2007: Sandra Wilcox EOM January 2006-2007: Nick Adelsberger EOM February 2006-2007: Joetta Shaver
EOM March 2006-2007: Starla Street EOM April 2006-2007: Rebecca Ives EOM May 2006-2007: Matthew Hayes

Original photo copyright Deborah Campbell, 2009.

Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Millikin University - Decatur, IL