Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Employee of the Month, 2007-2008

Click on each month in the picture below to learn about our EOMs.
Pictures and comments are taken from the Employee of the Year Recognition Program handout.
For our Employee of the Year Recognition program, click HERE.

EOM August 2007-2008: Sue James 
EOM September 2007-2008: Chilwana Thompson EOM October 2007-2008: Dawn Johnson EOM November 2007-2008: Rita Wempen
EOM December 2007-2008: Aaron Copley EOM January 2007-2008: Joe Havis EOM February 2007-2008: Marsha Leach
EOM March 2007-2008: Janiece Saddoris-Traughber EOM April 2007-2008: Nancy Freeman EOM May 2007-2008: Deania Luthy

Original picture copyright Deborah Campbell, 2009.

Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Millikin University - Decatur, IL