Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Employee of the Month, 2008-2009

Click on each month in the picture below to learn about our EOMs.
Pictures and comments are taken from the Employee of the Year Recognition Program handout.
For our Employee of the Year Recognition program, click HERE.

 EOM August 2008-2009: Todd Rudat
EOM September 2008-2009: Sally Pflaum EOM October 2008-2009: Michael Rauch EOM November 2008-2009: Kim Wenthe
EOM December 2008-2009: Amy Colvin EOM January 2008-2009: Cheryl Agee EOM February 2008-2009: Zach Uttich
EOM March 2008-2009: Amy Brilley EOM April 2008-2009: Travis Rauschek EOM May 2008-2009: Tim Mulvaney

Original photo copyright by Joe Hardenbrook, 2009.

Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Millikin University - Decatur, IL