Millikin offers more than 50 academic programs.  
Click here to view a complete list of Majors, Minors, and Programs available.

Millikin is organized into four colleges:

  • College of Arts & Sciences (Humanities, Natural Sciences, Social Sciences)
  • Tabor School of Business
  • College of Fine Arts (Art, Music, Theatre)
  • College of Professional Studies (Exercise Science and Sport, Education, Nursing)


The English Language Center Offers Two Programs
Our ELC offers two Programs to meet your goals:

  • Intensive English Program

Learn English and enjoy the American campus life.

  • Transition Program

Improve your level of English and earn a bachelor degree.

Millikin also offers two Masters degrees: an MBA degree (Business) and an MSN degree (Nursing).

Millikin's PACE Program (Professional Adult Comprehensive Education) is also the perfect solution for adults seeking a bachelor's degree in an accelerated evening course format.

1184 West Main Street, Decatur, Illinois 62522
© Copyright 2012 Millikin University, All Rights Reserved

Millikin University