All Events
The Goodheart Event: Gabriel Iglesias
Thursday, March 5, 2015 8:00 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: $25
Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson
Friday, March 20, 2015 7:30 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2015 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2015 7:30 PM
Friday, March 27, 2015 11:55 PM
Saturday, March 28, 2015 7:30 PM
at Pipe Dreams Studio Theatre

Tickets: Adults: $12
KirkOut: Theatre Works
Saturday, March 21, 2015 2:00 PM
at Decatur Public Library, Madden Auditorium

Tickets: Free
RUNA with special guest: Socks in the Frying Pan
Saturday, March 21, 2015 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Adults: $15-$25 | School Age: $5
Venus in Fur
Friday, April 10, 2015 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 11, 2015 7:25 PM
Sunday, April 12, 2015 2:00 PM
Friday, April 17, 2015 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2015 7:30 PM
at Pipe Dreams Studio Theatre

Tickets: Adults: $12
Kurt Elling: Elling Swings Sinatra
Saturday, April 11, 2015 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Adults: $25-$40 | School Age: $5
MDSO: William Gorton & Randy Reyman
Saturday, April 18, 2015 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Adults: $13-$16.50
KirkOut: String/Piano Ensembles
Sunday, April 19, 2015 2:00 PM
at Central Christian Church

Tickets: Free
Millikin University Bands
Sunday, April 19, 2015 4:00 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Free
The World Goes 'Round
Friday, April 24, 2015 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2015 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2015 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2015 2:00 PM
at Albert Taylor Theatre

Tickets: Adults: $16-$18
Masterworks
Saturday, April 25, 2015 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Free
Intergalactic Nemesis
Saturday, May 2, 2015 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Adults: $25-$35 | School Age: $5
Equinox, A Concert of Dance
Friday, May 8, 2015 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 9, 2015 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Adults: $10