All Events
Brass Transit
Saturday, September 12, 2015 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: $25 | $35 | $40 & School age $5
School of Music Collage Concert
Saturday, September 19, 2015 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: $9
MDSO-Opening Night
Saturday, September 26, 2015 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: $13-$16.50
Rough Magic
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2015 7:30 PM
Friday, October 2, 2015 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2015 7:30 PM
Sunday, October 4, 2015 2:00 PM
at Albert Taylor Theatre

Tickets: $12-$14
m-pact
Saturday, October 3, 2015 2:00 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: $15 | $20 & School age $5
Tubby the Tuba with Symphonic Wind Ensemble
Friday, October 9, 2015 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Free
Ian Hobson
Sunday, October 11, 2015 2:00 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: $20 & School age $5
A Nightmare on Backstreet
Thursday, October 22, 2015 7:30 PM
Friday, October 23, 2015 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 24, 2015 7:30 PM
Friday, October 30, 2015 12:00 AM
Sunday, November 15, 2015 2:00 PM
at Pipe Dreams Studio Theatre

Tickets: $12
MDSO-Rachel Barton Pine
Saturday, October 24, 2015 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: $13-$16.50
An Afternoon with Groucho
Sunday, October 25, 2015 2:00 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: $15 | $25 | $30 & School age $5
Symphonic Wind Ensemble & High School Honor Band
Monday, October 26, 2015 6:00 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Free
Halloween Concert
Thursday, October 29, 2015 7:30 PM
Friday, October 30, 2015 6:00 PM
Friday, October 30, 2015 8:00 PM
at Albert Taylor Theatre

Tickets: $8
Addams Family
Friday, November 13, 2015 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 14, 2015 7:30 PM
Sunday, November 15, 2015 2:00 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: $14-$20
Symphonic Wind Ensemble and the Millikin Men
Thursday, November 19, 2015 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Free
Solstice: A Concert of Dance
Thursday, December 10, 2015 7:30 PM
Friday, December 11, 2015 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 12, 2015 2:00 PM
at Albert Taylor Theatre

Tickets: $10
Holiday Jazz
Saturday, December 12, 2015 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: $15 | $20 | $25 & School age $5
Step Afrika!
Saturday, January 30, 2016 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: $15 | $25 | $30 & School age $5
Young Artist Concert No 1
Saturday, February 6, 2016 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: $13-$16.50
The Magic Pinafore
Thursday, February 18, 2016 7:30 PM
Friday, February 19, 2016 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 20, 2016 7:30 PM
Sunday, February 21, 2016 2:00 PM
at Albert Taylor Theatre

Tickets: $12-$14
Celtic Nights- Spirit of Freedom
Friday, February 19, 2016 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: $25 | $35 | $45 & School age $5
Synergy
Sunday, February 21, 2016 4:00 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Free
Young Artist Concert No 2
Saturday, March 5, 2016 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: $13-$16.50
Symphonic Wind Ensemble
Sunday, March 6, 2016 4:00 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Free
Cinderella- The Ballet
Saturday, March 12, 2016 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 12, 2016 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: $25 | $35 | $45 & School age $5
Lenten Concert- Messiah-part II
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 3:00 PM
at Central Christian Church

Tickets: $10-$6
The Last Smoker in America
Friday, April 1, 2016 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 2, 2016 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 3, 2016 2:00 PM
Thursday, April 7, 2016 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 17, 2016 2:00 PM
at Pipe Dreams Studio Theatre

Tickets: $12
The Blues Brothers Revue
Friday, April 8, 2016 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: $20 | $30 | $35 & School age $5
Little Shop of Horrors
Thursday, April 14, 2016 7:30 PM
Friday, April 15, 2016 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2016 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 17, 2016 2:00 PM
at Albert Taylor Theatre

Tickets: $16-$18
Gala Season Finale
Saturday, April 16, 2016 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: $13-$16.50
Symphonic Wind Ensemble
Friday, April 22, 2016 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Free
Masterworks
Sunday, April 24, 2016 4:00 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: Free
What I didn't Learn in College
Friday, April 29, 2016 7:30 PM
Sunday, May 1, 2016 2:00 PM
Friday, May 6, 2016 7:30 PM
Sunday, May 8, 2016 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 14, 2016 7:30 PM
at Pipe Dreams Studio Theatre

Tickets: $12
Blood Wedding
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 7:30 PM
Thursday, May 5, 2016 7:30 PM
Friday, May 6, 2016 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 7, 2016 7:30 PM
Sunday, May 8, 2016 2:00 PM
at Albert Taylor Theatre

Tickets: $12-$14
Rhythmic Circus- Feet Don't Fail Me Now
Saturday, May 7, 2016 7:30 PM
at Kirkland Fine Arts Center

Tickets: $25 | $35 | $40 & School age $5