Quicklinks
myMILLIKIN |
Search
Millikin Home
Big Blue RSS
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Library Hours- Fall 2011 

Academic Year Hours (starting Aug. 22nd)

 Monday - Thursday

 8:00 a.m. - midnight

 Friday

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Saturday

 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

 Sunday

 1 p.m. - midnight


Labor Day Weekend, Sept. 3 - Sept. 5

 Sat., Sept. 3

 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

 Sun., Sept. 4

 1:00 p.m. - midnight

 Monday, Sept. 5

 6:00 p.m. - midnight


Fall Break, October 12 - 16

 Wednesday, Oct. 12

 8:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 Thursday, Oct. 13

 8:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 Friday, Oct. 14

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Saturday, Oct. 15

 CLOSED

 Sunday, Oct. 16

 6:00 p.m. - midnight


Thanksgiving Break, Nov. 19 - 27

 Sat. - Sun., Nov. 19 - 20

 CLOSED

 Mon. - Weds., Nov. 21 - 23

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 Thursday - Saturday, Nov. 24-26

 CLOSED

 Sunday, Nov. 27

 6:00 p.m. - midnight


Study & Exam period, December 10 - 16

 Saturday, Dec. 10

 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

 Sunday, Dec. 11

 1:00 p.m. - 2 a.m.

 Mon. - Thurs., Dec. 12 - 15

 8:00 a.m. - 2 a.m.

 Friday, Dec. 16 (last day of exams)

 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
 
Millikin University - Decatur, IL
Guest