Celebrations of Scholarship

Celebrations of Scholarship 2024

The Millikin University College of Arts and Sciences, College of Fine Arts, Tabor School of Business and College of Professional Studies is pleased to announce the 17th annual "Celebrations of Scholarship" April 25-26, 2024.

Honors Convocation

April 25, 2024 at 7:00 p.m.

View Here

Day of

April 26, 2024

View Here


April 26, 2024

View Here

Celebrations of Scholarship showcases the outstanding work of Millikin students proving that an education focused on engaging students in the theory and practice of their disciplines develops accomplished scholars prepared for graduate and professional study or challenging positions in the workplace.

Academic Deans

Nancy Curtin, Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Jessa Wilcoxen, Interim Dean, College of Fine Arts
RJ Podeschi, Dean, Tabor School of Business
Elizabeth Gephart, Interim-Dean, College of Professional Studies

Logistics and Support 

Lisa Casey, Administrative Assistant, College of Arts & Sciences
Lori Gilbert, Administrative Assistant, College of Fine Arts
Becky Stubblefied, Administrative Assistant, Tabor School of Business
Jennifer Moore, Executive Assistant, Office of the Provost